Home Join Our Team Contact Us Resources PD Site Help Sitemap
CPA Ontario Serving the Public Members Firms / ATOs Students Become a Member

Pay your 2015-16 Annual Member Dues here

CPA Ontario Council Chair Recognized as an Outstanding Leader in Corporate Governance

CPA Ontario Council Chair Susan (Sue) Moellers, FCPA, FCMA, has been recognized by The Directors College with the new Outstanding Achievement in Governance Award. 

CPA Ontario 2016 Fellowship Nominations

Nominations are now open for the inaugural election of the CPA Ontario Fellowship, designated by the initials FCPA. The deadline for nominations is 4 p.m., Thursday, June 30, 2016. For more information and to download a nomination form, visit FCPA Nominations.

Risk Management Symposium

June 23, 2016
InterContinental Toronto Yorkville, Toronto

The 2016 Risk Management Symposium is for accounting, finance and risk management professionals who are responsible for balancing risk management with an organizational performance strategy goals.

PD Spring/Summer 2016 Catalogue

The Spring/Summer PD catalogue is now available. Get the “need to know” information on over 150 PD programs offered now through August. With 22 new titles, our robust catalogue includes a broad range of competencies, locations and formats, including the increasingly popular live broadcasts! The Professional and Executive Development program is designed to meet both the demanding needs and schedules of today’s CPAs.             

2016 Federal and Provincial Budget Commentaries

Budget Commentaries are Members' first step to responding to clients' questions quickly and accurately. CPA Canada and CPA Ontario will produce a Budget Commentary on the night of the Minister of Finance's presentation to Parliament. Working through the night, a team of tax specialists will prepare an in-depth Budget Commentary to be rushed to CPA firms across Ontario by e-mail the following morning.

CPA Ontario Committee Volunteer Opportunities

CPA Ontario has a number of volunteer opportunities for senior Members to serve the profession and the public as members of its Committees.